Amber Abigail Artcards

Sue Hansford – Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator

A birthday card for my 2 year old great nephew using Stampin’ Up! products

on May 13, 2015

My great nephew Mayson was 2 at the beginning of May. I created this card for him using SU marina mist card stock to make the layers and marina mist ink for the sentiment. I sponged primary type colours onto the balloon shapes to make it bright and eye catching for him. The happy birthday sentiment is from our brilliant age awareness set, I love the font, and sponging depth into flat card is such a cool technique. If you would like to get hold of the materials I used to make this card click on the @My online shop’ button where you can shop 24/7. If you need advice please call me, and if your order is for more than £150 let me know  as we have brilliant discounts on offer. I welcome comments – please leave one!Mayson 2

Leave a Reply

